R.I.Y.L.: T-Rex, Tom Waits, Mott the Hoople, Beatles

7 Deadly 5


Hallmark of Flavor

Track Listing

  1. Tell Me, Mr Nelson
  2. Filtered Head
  3. Big Wow
  4. Thank You Elmo Lincoln
  5. Chromium Shield
  6. Fake Surprise
  7. Rock My Monkey To The Moon
  8. Hammer & Matches
  9. Takes So Long
  10. I Think You Got Your Monks Mixed Up
  11. The Angles Are Bowling Tonight
  12. San Fernando Valley
  13. Tired
  14. Purple Johnny Haze
  15. Carousel

"The Hallmark of Flavor" Hits

The digital "Hallmark" L.P. is now available on iTunes and all other digital music retailers.

No Tour Dates are Currently Available

This brilliant 15 song full length was originally released on Compact Disc in 1995 on Velvetone Records. The line-up includes longtime Tom Waits and Social Distortion keyboardist Danny McGough, Guitarist, Max Ferguson and Bassist, Ilene Markell.