7 Deadly Five L.P. "The Hallmark of Flavor" Premiering Digitally Worldwide L.A. Tour Starts NOW!

This brilliant 15 song full length was originally released on Compact Disc in 1995 on Velvetone Records. The line-up includes longtime Tom Waits and Social Distortion keyboardist Danny McGough, Guitarist, Max Ferguson and Bassist, Ilene Markell.

Hatched in Eagle Rock Ca. and part of the L.A. pop scene of the 90's which included The Negro Problem, The Wondermints and Baby Lemonade this power pop group received critical aclaim and their L.P. is chocked full of great tunes. Stream it now in the 7 Deadly 5 Artist Destination here on our main page.

The digital L.P. will be available through the usual suspects on Friday June 15th, but why wait? You can download the album right now at our site.

This debut release coincides with a 7 Deadly 5 tour. Catch the band reprising "The Hallmark of Flavor" in a mini tour of Los Angeles starting with the Wild Honey Backyard Concert in Eagle Rock CA. June 17. All dates are posted here.

Debut L.P. "This American Blues" From Ford Madox Ford On Clear Blue Vinyl Now Available!

So much good news in one story folks! The debut full length from Chip Kinman's Ford Madox Ford is now available! This limited pressing of 500 copies on 12" clear blue vinyl, packaged in a Hand Silk Screened cover will also contain a download code.

The L.P.'s singles "Dark American Night" and "Promised' are now streaming in the band's Artist Destination on this page and the accompanying videos for the singles are posted on the Porterhouse video page right here.

The amazing vinyl package streeted on Feb 16 but order it here now and we'll ship you one stat! Chip's brother Tony Kinman produced the L.P. and contributed co-writing as well!

Urge Overkill's "Saturation" 25th Anniversary Vinyl Re-Issue on Porterhouse with Eddie "King" Roeser and Nash Kato Overseeing Details

One of the most bombastic and crafted records of the Nineties is headed towards re-issue. For decades "Saturation" has stood as a benchmark for Modern Rock but has remained difficult to snare on wax.

Originally pressed on clear orange vinyl the initial Porterhouse pressing will be on clear blue limited to 1000 copies. There will be color variations on subsequent pressings. We are re-mastering the album from the original Stereo Master tapes and all artwork is approved by Urge Overkill themselves.

Although a Street Date hasn't been set for this re-issue, we recommend Pre-Ordering your copy here now as this limited clear blue pressing will sell out quickly. Can you believe 25 years has gone by? It's time to celebrate with fresh vinyl!